West View House

Seafront house for twelve with expansive uninterrupted views of the sea from every room.  5 bedrooms (2 double, 2 twin, 1 quadruple) and three bathrooms.  Garden and BBQ area. Parking for four cars (6 if blocking).  50 Metres from the garden to the high water mark.  150 metres walk down to the sandy beach.  Book this house directly through this website.

Week beginningPriceBooked by
Friday 13th April 2018£900PW
Friday 20th April 2018£900PW
Friday 27th April 2018£900PW
Friday 4th May 2018£900PW
Friday 11th May 2018£950JW
Friday 18th May 2018£950AW
Friday 25th May 2018£1200PGG
Friday 1st June 2018£1000Available
Friday 8th June 2018£1200PP
Friday 15th June 2018£1300Available
Friday 22nd June 2018£1450AW
Friday 29th June 2018£1550KV
Friday 6th July 2018£1650KV
Friday 13th July 2018£1750TF
Friday 20th July 2018£2250FAM
Friday 27th July 2018£2250FAM
Friday 3rd August 2018£2250RKD
Friday 10th August 2018£2250PT
Friday 17th August 2018£2250AG
Friday 24th August 2018£1950LC
Friday 31st August 2018£1400MS
Friday 7th September 2018£900JS
Friday 14th September 2018£900JS
Friday 21st September 2018£900Available
Friday 28th September 2018£900TP
Friday 5th October 2018£800KP
Friday 12th October 2018£800Available
Friday 19th October 2018£800Available
Saturday 27th October 2018£1000JT
Friday 2nd November 2018£600Available
November & December 2018 (weeks beginning Friday)£600Available
Friday 21st December 2018 £1200PM
Friday 28th December 2018 £1400Available

Seafront Location and amazing views from the house

Ground Floor

Conservatory Room
The sun room looks directly out to sea.  There are six chairs and six stools and is a great place to watch the sunset over the sea.
Hall
The house is a standard Victorian semi-detached with tall ceilings and well-proportioned rooms.
Kitchen and larder room
The kitchen is fully equipped for self-catering with all the usual kitchen equipment including a dish washer, double oven and large fridge freezer.  There is cutlery and crockery sufficient for twelve people.   Combined with the larger there is ample storage space for food.
Kitchen and larder room
The kitchen is fully equipped for self-catering with all the usual kitchen equipment including a dish washer, double oven and large fridge freezer.  There is cutlery and crockery sufficient for twelve people.   Combined with the larger there is ample storage space for food.
Dining Room
The dining room can just about cater for twelve.
Living Room
The house is now equipped with 'Fibre to the home' broadband giving super fast broadband speeds.  The TV comes with a you view box.
Living Room
The house is now equipped with 'Fibre to the home' broadband giving super fast broadband speeds.  The TV comes with a you view box.
Shower / Wetroom.
The table tennis room has been converted to a shower wet room.  There are double doors that lead directly to the garden for easy access when returning in wetsuits from the beach.

First Floor (three bedrooms and a bathroom)

Second Floor (two bedrooms and a bathroom)