West View House

Seafront house for twelve in perfect location with expansive uninterrupted views of the sea from every room.  5 bedrooms (2 double, 2 twin, 1 quadruple) and three bathrooms.  Suitable for families or groups.  Gas fired central heating.  Garden and BBQ area. Parking for four cars (6 if blocking).  50 Metres from the garden to the high water mark.  150 metres walk down to the sandy beach.  Book this house directly through this website.

Week beginningPriceBooked by
Friday 15th February 2019 £700Available
January weeks 2019 £600Available
February weeks 2019 £600Available
March weeks 2019 £600Available
Saturday 5th April 2019 £900FAM
Saturday 12th April 2019 £900FAM
Tuesday 22nd April 2019 £930PW
Saturday 26th April 2019 £930PW
Saturday 4th May 2019 £930PW
Saturday 11th May 2019 £980PW
Saturday 18th May 2019 £980JW
Saturday 25th May 2019 £1300PG
Saturday 1st June 2019 £1000Available
Saturday 8th June 2019 £1200Available
Saturday 15th June 2019 £1250Available
Saturday 22nd June 2019 £1450AW
Saturday 29th June 2019 £1580KV
Saturday 6th July 2019 £1680KV
Saturday 13th July 2019 £1850TF
Saturday 20th July 2019 £2275RKB
Saturday 27th July 2019 £2275PT
Saturday 3rd August 2019 £2275FAM
Saturday 10th August 2019 £2275FAM
Saturday 17th August 2019 £2275AG
Saturday 24th August 2019 £1980LC
Saturday 31st August 2019 £1450MS
Saturday 7th September 2019 £900JS
Saturday 14th September 2019 £900JS
Saturday 21st September 2019 £600Available
Saturday 28th September 2019 £600Available
Saturday 5th October 2019 £600Available
Saturday 12th October 2019 £600Available
Saturday 20th October 2019£700MD
Saturday 27st October 2019 £700JT

house and garden

Westview House has extensive views from the headland across to Gulland Rock
This photo was taken from the garden
Taken from the garden
Semi-detached but every room has a magnificent sea view.
The location is quietly away from the sandy beach but still just 50metres from the sea (at high tide).
Another photo of the sea but from the front garden.
There is space for four cars (or six if blocking).
Trevone Bay Beach has it all, from sand and surf to rocks and snorkelling.

ground floor living

first floor bedrooms

second floor bedrooms