Prices and Availability 2017

 
Make a Reservation
Note: There is a 20% Discount for parties 6 or less (not in high season)
Date Month Price Availability Booked by...
Other weeks        
Sunday 12  Feb 850 Booked  HE
Friday 17 March 850 Booked  MD
Friday 24 March 850   -
Sunday 2 April 550 Booked KB
*Friday 7 April 850 Booked FAM
*Friday 14 April 850 Booked FAM
Friday 21 April 850 Booked PW
Friday28 April  850 Booked PW
Friday 5 May 850 Booked PW
Friday 12 May 900 Available --
Friday 19 May 900 Booked JW
*Friday 26 May 1200 Booked PPG
Friday 2 June 1200 Available -
Friday 9 June 1200 Booked PP
Friday 16 June 1200 Booked JB
Friday 23 June 1400 Booked AW
Friday 30 June 1500 Booked KV
Friday 7 July 1600 Booked KV
*Friday 14 July 1600 Booked AF
*Friday 21 July 2150 Booked RKD
*Friday 28 July 2150 Booked FAM
*Friday 4 August 2150 Booked FAM
*Friday 11 August 2150 Booked PT
*Friday 18 August 2150 Booked AG
*Friday 25 August 1800 Booked LC
*Friday 1 September 1100 Booked MS
Friday 8 September 850 Booked JS
Friday 15 September 850 Booked JS
Friday 22 September 850 Available -
Friday 29 September

850

Available -
Friday 6 October 850 Booked TP
Friday 13 October 750 Available  -
*Friday 20 October

850

Reserved JW
Friday 27 October 750 Available -
  Fridays October - December 600  Available -
Friday 22 December 1300/week or 250/day Reserved Mcl -
Friday29 December 1200/week or 300/day Available -
Make a Reservation               Back to House Details